Administration

Rodney Calhoun

Superintendent

rcalhoun@granite.k12.ok.us

Listena Prickett

Principal

lprickett@granite.k12.ok.us

Kathy Haley

Counselor

khaley@granite.k12.ok.us

 

   
Educational Staff
   

Lori Willis

Pre-K

lwillis@granite.k12.ok.us

Tonya Murray

Kindergarten

tmurray@granite.k12.ok.us

Kristen Bagwell

1st Grade

kbagwell@granite.k12.ok.us

Theresa Reynolds

2nd Grade

treynolds@granite.k12.ok.us

Kimberley Hubbard

3rd Grade

khubbard@granite.k12.ok.us

Christina Gable

4th-6th Language Arts

cgable@granite.k12.ok.us

Sheri Mulkey

4th-6th Math

smulkey@granite.k12.ok.us

Ella Murray

4th-6th Science/Soc. Studies

emurray@granite.k12.ok.us

Tressa Brewer

Girls Softball/Basketball Coach

tbrewer@granite.k12.ok.us

Marisa Calhoun

Math/Elem. PE/Girls Softball/Basketball Coach

mcalhoun@granite.k12.ok.us

Whitney Christian

History/Gov’t/Elem. PE

wchristian@granite.k12.ok.us

Ivan Grubbs

Ag

igrubbs@granite.k12.ok.us

Kimberly Jose

Special Ed.

kjose@granite.k12.ok.us

April Meinert

7th-8th Language Arts/Soc. Studies

ameinert@granite.k12.ok.us

Kathleen Montgomery

Library/Spanish/Speech

kmontgomery@granite.k12.ok.us

Mary Patman

Computer/Finance/Yearbook/
Newspaper

mpatman@granite.k12.ok.us

Dana Schaffer

Science

dschaffer@granite.k12.ok.us

Phil Smith

Shop/Tech

psmith@granite.k12.ok.us

Linda Spears

Art

lspears@granite.k12.ok.us

Jared Webster

Math/Boys Baseball/
Basketball Coach

jwebster@granite.k12.ok.us

Tancie Wilson

Math

twilson@granite.k12.ok.us

Sue Zinn

English

szinn@granite.k12.ok.us