Administration

Rodney Calhoun

Superintendent

rcalhoun@granite.k12.ok.us

Listena Prickett

Principal

lprickett@granite.k12.ok.us

Brian Keith

Asst. Principal, Athletic Director

bkeith@granite.k12.ok.us

Kathy Haley

Counselor

khaley@granite.k12.ok.us

 

 

 

Faculty & Staff

 

 

Debbie Adams

Alternative Education

 

Kristen Bagwell

1st Grade

kbagwell@granite.k12.ok.us

Alicia Bernard

Cafeteria

 

Missy Berry

4th, 5th, 6th Math

mberry@granite.k12.ok.us

Kyle Brewer

IT Technology

kbrewer@granite.k12.ok.us 

Tressa Brewer

Speech Pathology/Athletics

tbrewer@granite.k12.ok.us

Debra Caid

Title I Reading

dcaid@granite.k12.ok.us

Marisa Calhoun

JH Math/Personal Financial Literacy

mcalhoun@granite.k12.ok.us

Sherrie Callahan

Payroll Clerk/Secretary

scallahan@granite.k12.ok.us

JoAnn Coats

Cafeteria Manager

jcoats@granite.k12.ok.us

Kimberley Compton

3rd Grade

khubbard@granite.k12.ok.us

Whitney Christian

Social Studies

wchristian@granite.k12.ok.us

Christina Gable

4th, 5th, 6th Language Arts

cgable@granite.k12.ok.us

Amber Galloway

Teacher’s Assistant

 

Brian Keith

Computer/Athletics

bkeith@granite.k12.ok.us

Lacey Keith

Title I Reading

lkeith@granite.k12.ok.us

Kyle Norvell

Vocational Agriculture

knorvell@granite.k12.ok.us

Brittany Hamlett

Teacher’s Assistant/Paraprofessional

bhamlett@granite.k12.ok.us

Jennifer Hodge

Teacher’s Assistant/Paraprofessional

jhodge@granite.k12.ok.us

Bo Hopkins

Athletics

bhopkins@granite.k12.ok.us

Teresa Hopkins

Treasurer/Secretary

thopkins@granite.k12.ok.us

Kimberly Jose

Special Education

kjose@granite.k12.ok.us

April Meinert

JH Lang. Arts/Yearbook/Comp.App

ameinert@granite.k12.ok.us

Karen Mitchell

Alternative Education

kmitchell@swtech.edu

Kathleen Montgomery

Library/Spanish/Speech

kmontgomery@granite.k12.ok.us

Ella Murray

4th, 5th, 6th Science & Soc. Studies

emurray@granite.k12.ok.us

Judy Murray

Teacher’s Assistant

jmurray@granite.k12.ok.us

Tonya Murray

Kindergarten

tmurray@granite.k12.ok.us

Caitlyn Neely

Science

cneely@granite.k12.ok.us

Linda New

Cafeteria

 

Carol New

Custodian

cberry@granite.k12.ok.us

Skip Newberry

Custodian/Maintenance

snowberry@granite.k12.ok.us

Theresa Reynolds

2nd Grade

treynolds@granite.k12.ok.us

Linda Spears

Art/Reading Specialist

lspears@granite.k12.ok.us

Misty Teel

Encumb. Clerk/Secretary

mteel@granite.k12.ok.us

Loris Willis

Pre-K

lwillis@granite.k12.ok.us

Tancie Wilson

Math

twilson@granite.k12.ok.us

Roberta Wootton

Teacher’s Assistant

rwootton@granite.k12.ok.us

Glenn Wright

Custodian

gwright@granite.k12.ok.us

Sue Zinn

English

szinn@granite.k12.ok.us